Toll Free: 1-877-289-9684  |  Live Chat 7 Days a Week  View Cart  |  My Account  |  Sign Off
We specialize in meticulously crafted, fine-tuned, gaming notebooks, laptops and PC's by Sager, Asus, Compal and MSI



Read What Others Are Saying

Read What Others Are Saying
AORUS X7PRO-G-Sync by Julian Vivar Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
AORUS X7PRO-G-Sync While I have the X7 Pro, and not the G-Sync version, the only real difference is the G-Sync technology included. As a system overall, I can truly say that Aorus makes some badass machines. And XoticPC definitely helps make them top-notch. It may be slightly on the expensive side, but it's totally worth it, I believe. The only downsides that I can see is that when I carry it, despite being a strong laptop, it always feels like it's gonna break, which I guess means it's just that light. The other is that the touch-pad isn't exactly my favorite. It's a glass touch-pad like a smartphone, so it doesn't have the greatest traction. But every other aspect is just brilliant. I highly recommend getting it if you don't mind buying a separate mouse :P (unless you like glass touch-pads)...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sager NP9752-S (Clevo P750ZM) by Andre Oliveira Date Added: Saturday 20 June, 2015
Sager NP9752-S (Clevo P750ZM) A Quick Review, and helpful advice when ordering through XOTIC PC. This laptop needs no introduction. It wont take long before you google this model and discover that this laptop, nicknamed: "The Batman" (By online users) is an incredible piece of technology. This laptop is one of the first to fit a DESKTOP CPU (i7-4790 Desktop z97 Chip Set) among the 15inch sized laptops. Its solid rugged, and designed practically so its sheer amount of power is also backed up by hardware that can handle it! It has a great cooling system, with a total of 7 BLACK copper heat sink tubes, and is where it earned its nickname of "The Batman" (because the inside looks like something designed for batman lol) There are a crap ton of ports all over the place idk what to do with myself. The underside is MADE for serious PC users who want to modify and upgrade the internals furthermore, so everything is accessible. This beast has 4 hard drive ports, 2 normal hard drives and 2 micro ssd chip ports. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sager NP8278-S (Clevo P170SM-A) by sean cuthbert Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
Sager NP8278-S (Clevo P170SM-A) This is a fantastic laptop! Ordered just the laptop and installed 2x 512GB crucial m550's set them up as a 1TB raid 0 drive in the bios (no software was needed) and installed 2x 2TB samsung drives for storage. I decided on the crucial m550s as I do a huge amount of video editing and am constantly writing raw AVI files of anywhere between 20-200GB so needed the endurance of the 20nm mlc. In raid I am achieving close to an amazing 1000MB/s write! Rendering and final compression are a breeze with the 4810MQ processor. Using the intel xtu utility I am getting a stable 3.9 to 4 Ghz with all 4 cores running for sometimes 2 or more hours and temperatures never exceed 92 degrees. Installation of windows 7 went well. The laptop came with win 7 and 8 driver discs. The only small issue was installing the soundblaster software. After some research I found the sound driver and soundblaster must both be installed before a reboot. Customer service was excellent although I did have to ask for ema..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sager NP8672 (Clevo P670SG) by Sherwood Peterson Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
Sager NP8672 (Clevo P670SG) If you click on the reviewers name on this site, you will see a much better coherent paragraph structured review. The current machination in place makes us reviewers look like crack whores putting all paragraphs (and break lines) into one big paragraph

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sager NP8672 (Clevo P670SG) by Sherwood Peterson Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
Sager NP8672 (Clevo P670SG) If you click on the reviewers name on this site, you will see a much better coherent paragraph structured review. The current machination in place makes us reviewers look like crack whores putting all paragraphs (and break lines) into one big paragraph

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sager NP8672 (Clevo P670SG) by Sherwood Peterson Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
Sager NP8672 (Clevo P670SG) I owned this for a little over a month to test and check out. BIOS: is rather simplistic and basic. It has all the essentials to make the laptop function including RAID Fan sound while Idle or cruising the internet is barely audible (I donít even notice it unless I put my ear in the back). Sound under load has a quiet but audible low hum. I am very pleased with their fan choice with this 980m laptop as it has no high wine under load. Heat: Does not get hot at all while Idle or cruising the internet. No sense of heat from the back. While gaming or stress testing, it gets lukewarm but never hot. Weight without AC Power Brick is 7.35 pounds (varies slightly per configuration). The original AC Power Adapter is 1.25 pounds and the Spare AC Power Adapter they offer is 1.90 pounds. I know the difference because I bought two spares. So if youíre like me and donít like unplugging the AC Adapter all the time, I would use the spares at Home/Office/Car and use the Original in your lapt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 






GAMING LAPTOPS

ASUS   |   ALIENWARE   |   GIGABYTE   |   MSI   |   SAGER/CLEVO   |   XOTIC PC FORCE
GAMING & PERFORMANCE DESKTOPS

SMALL FORM FACTOR   |   ELITE SYSTEMS   |   XTREME SYSTEMS
ACCESSORIES

CASES & BAGS   |   HEADSETS   |   MICE   |   KEYBOARDS   |   PC GAMES   |   SOFTWARE
  • "...The staff is incredibly knowledgeable and quick to respond."
                        impulse1819  6/22/15
  • "Xotic PC is an A+ establishment that really CARES about their customers..."
                  christopher-3496...  6/23/15
  • "prompt, accurate, friendly, informative, and to top it off good value for the money."
                   loublain  6/23/15
  • "A+++++ company i was very happy with laptop and customer service"
                   Timwalker  6/24/15
  • "...Overall, both the service and quality of product were amazing, and I'll definitely buy from them again."
                   boverrideh  6/24/15
1-877-289-9684
M-F 9:00AM - 5:30PM CST
    
HOME   |   ABOUT XOTIC PC   |   SUPPORT   |   WARRANTY   |   FAQ   |   CONTACT US   |   PRIVATE POLICY
Copyright © 1999-2015 XOTIC PC Inc. All Rights Reserved.